

# 2024 HFFA General Election Endorsements

# **KAMALA HARRIS**

President of the United States

# **TIM WALZ**

Vice President of the United States

# **MAZIE HIRONO**

**United States Senate** 

# JILL TOKUDA

United States Congress – 2nd District

#### **ED CASE**

United States Congress – 1st District

# HFFA ENDORSEMENTS BY COUNTY

# HAWAII MAYOR

Mitch Roth

#### **HAWAII COUNTY COUNCIL**

**District 5**: Ikaika Rodenhurst **District 9**: Cynthia Evans

#### **STATE SENATE**

Senate District 3: Dru Kanuha

#### **STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES**

House District 3: Chris Todd
House District 4: Greggor Ilagan
House District 5: Jeanne Kapela
House District 6: Kirstin Kahaloa
House District 7: Nicole Lowen
House District 8: David Tarnas

#### **MAUI**

# **MAUI COUNTY COUNCIL**

**East Maui:** Shane Sinenci **Wailuku-Waihee-Waikapu:** Alice Lee

Kahului: Tasha Kama

Makawao-Haiku-Paia: Nohe-Uu Hodgins

Upcountry: Yuki Lei Sugimura
Lanai: Gabe Johnson

Molokai: Keani Rawlins-Fernandez

#### STATE SENATE

Senate District 7: Lynn DeCoite

#### STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

House District 12: Kyle Yamashita House District 13: Mahina Poepoe

## KAUAI

#### **KAUAI COUNTY COUNCIL**

Bernard P. Carvalho Jr.

Billy DeCosta

KipuKai Kualii

Mel Rapozo

Ross Kagawa

Felicia Cowden

Addison Bolosan

**Butch Keahiolalo** 

## STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

House District 15: Nadine Nakamura
House District 16: Luke Evslin
House District 17: Dee Morikawa

# **OAHU**

#### STATE SENATE

Senate District 12: Sharon Moriwaki Senate District 16: Brandon Elefante Senate District 18: Michelle Kidani Senate District 22: Cedric Gates Senate District 23: Ben Schafer

#### STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

House District 21: Jackson Sayama
House District 22: Andrew Garrett
House District 24: Adrian Tam
House District 27: Jenna Takenouchi
House District 31: Linda Ichiyama
House District 32: Micah Aiu
House District 33: Sam Kong
House District 34: Gregg Takayama
House District 37: Trish LaChica
House District 38: Lauren Matsumoto
House District 39: Corey Rosenlee
House District 42: Anthony Makana Paris

House District 46: Amy Perruso
House District 47: Sean Quinlan
House District 48: Lisa Kitagawa
House District 49: Scot Matayoshi
House District 50: Mike Lee